NOCCCD Tech Prep Partners

Anaheim Union High School District
Contact:  Susan Stocks
stocks_s@auhsd.k12.ca.us
  (714) 999-3579

Brea Olinda Unified School District
 Contact:  Dottie Kraus
dkraus@bousd.k12.ca.us
 (714) 990-7882 x288

Fullerton Joint Union High School District
 Contact:  John Pirkle
jpirkle@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us 
(714) 870-2872

Los Alamitos Unified School District
Contact:  Donna Hulen
d_hulen@losalusd.k12.ca.us
 (562) 799-4780 ext. 244

North Orange County ROP
Contact: Camina Sylvestro
csylvestro@nocrop.tec.ca.us
  (714) 502-5874

Placentia Yorba Linda Unified School District
 Contact: Larry Eynon
(714) 779-7870 x7
722

Fullerton College
Contact: Candy Cantrell
Director of Tech Prep
ccantrell@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7092
Cypress College
Contact: Barbara Pinkowitz
Tech Prep Coordinator
bpinkowitz@cypresscollege.edu
(714) 484-7323

Created & Maintained at Fullerton College
by Fran Hanley

 
Contact  Fullerton College Tech Prep

 

 

 

Hit Counter